fairylkak.blogg.se

My giulio cesare is gone world of warships
My giulio cesare is gone world of warships







my giulio cesare is gone world of warships

trolling ("Shitposts", low effort posts).Made to this Subreddit will be removed w/o exception. promoting or suggesting behavior breaking the Games ToS.naming and shaming (written or through Images).We want to create a helpful and engaging atmosphere.

my giulio cesare is gone world of warships

submissions not written in englisch (in-game language setting as exception)īe mindful of your tone and how you come across.any Chat/ Messages/ Mails, regardless where they are coming from.Other WG Titles (Please visit the respective Subreddits).Off TopicĪll Submissions NOT referring to WoWs:Legends, Warships of the Era in Game will be removed.Īlso removed as off topic will be posts/ comments about: SUBREDDIT RULES For a full version of the Rules click here r/WoWs_Legends Rule Revision Feb.









My giulio cesare is gone world of warships